Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (22)

The Parent Trap review

Posted : 6 years ago on 12 October 2011 07:40 (A review of The Parent Trap)

I enjoy this one! I like Lindsay Lohan BEFORE she became a crack head. I'd like to add this to my collection as well.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Bicentennial Man review

Posted : 6 years ago on 12 October 2011 06:31 (A review of Bicentennial Man)

I may be the only one who actually liked this film. I felt for him and shed a few tears definitely one I'd like to add to my collection.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

RV review

Posted : 6 years ago on 12 October 2011 06:30 (A review of RV)

Wasn't impressed with "RV" it was pretty lame, it was alright at first, but continued to spiral downhill until the point came where I just wanted it to be over. One of the worst Robin William's films I've seen.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Red Eye review

Posted : 6 years ago on 12 October 2011 01:33 (A review of Red Eye)

I thought "Red Eye" was a great film. I loved Rachel McAdam's character and she played the role perfectly. The villian, Cillian Murphy, was superb. I enjoyed this film from start to finish.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Cat in the Hat review

Posted : 6 years ago on 12 October 2011 01:31 (A review of The Cat in the Hat)

Horrible, horrible movie. First of all, Michael Myers(I actually like his acting for the most part) should be ashamed of himself for even THINKING about doing this film. It's creepy, the humor is horrible and not intended for a young audience, it's terribly all around.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Snakes on a Plane review

Posted : 6 years ago on 12 October 2011 01:28 (A review of Snakes on a Plane)

I thought "Snakes on a Plane" was very poorly done. It could have been so much better if they'd have chosen the cast better. I love Samuel L. Jackson, but the other actors were terrible. I am surprised that Jackson even agreed to do this film. It's a great plot idea, but the acting was terrible. The title also, could have been chosen a little more wisely, nothing like stating the obvious.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Open Water review

Posted : 6 years ago on 12 October 2011 01:25 (A review of Open Water)

I thought Open Water was horrible! I bought the movie before watching it, once I had watched it, I kicked myself for buying and gave it away. It was definitely not something I would want to watch twice. I am all for shark movies, but they went about this the wrong way.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

8 Mile review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 31 August 2011 12:33 (A review of 8 Mile)

I anticipated the release of this film for months before it came out, I was so excited to see Eminem act and to see the film all put together. It was put together beautifully. It's a great story of his struggle to be where he wanted to be in life. I especially liked the relationship between Rabbit and his sister. Beautiful.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

American Beauty review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 31 August 2011 12:29 (A review of American Beauty)

I am so proud to have this film in my collection. It's a fantastic story, the characters couldn't have been played better and the soundtrack is perfect. I often find myself quoting from this movie, Kevin Spacey is brilliant.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Edward Scissorhands review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 31 August 2011 12:28 (A review of Edward Scissorhands)

Beautiful, admirable, touching story! Every scene amazes me, and the chemistry between Edward & Kim is breath taking. They don't make films like this anymore.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block